Skip to main content

University Libraries


Bullet A to Z indexBullet Library staff

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This database is on trial through October 31, 2016. Books24x7 provides both ebooks and training videos on business, IT, engineering, and leadership topics. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through May 13, 2017. Border and Migration Studies Online provides historical background on more than thirty key worldwide border areas from the 19th to the 21st century. Collection materials focus around significant border areas throughout history, including U.S. and Mexico; the European Union; Afghanistan; Israel; Turkey; The Congo; Argentina; China; Thailand; and others. Please proivide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through October 31, 2016. CLCD provides records and reviews of children's literature. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through April 30, 2017. Digitalia Hispanica provides fiction and nonfiction ebooks in Spanish. They can be downloaded in PDF and ePUB for 20 days. PLease provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This resource is on trial through November 2017. F1000 is an article alerting/recommendation service for the life sciences and medicine. It also has a reference manager function with corresponding citation tools like EndNote. Please provide feedback on this resource.
Trial
This database is on trial through March 4, 2017. Fastcase provides access to primary law (state and federal), cases, statutes, regulations, court rules, and constitutions. You can search by case or keyword. You can view how many times a case has been cited. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through November 25, 2016. Gale Researcher provides content (journal articles, encyclopedias, and streaming videos) in 10 disciplines (American lit, British lit, criminal justice, economics, philosophy, political science, psychology, sociology, American history, and world history) grouped into sample research topics. lease provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through March 15, 2017. Geopolitical Monitor provides international intelligence reports on situations and events that have an impact on political, military, or economic affairs. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial until May 24, 2017. JoVE Science Education provides streaming videos on science fundamentals in biology, psychology, chemistry, environmental sciences, and clinical skills. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This databaseis on trial through April 30, 2017. KnowItAll provides over 2 million spectra (NMR, IR, Raman, MS, UV-Vis). You can search via the online interface or download the KnowItAll desktop software. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through October 29, 2016. Oxford Hardbooks provides full-text ebooks in PDF and HTML in 14 disciplines (archaeology, business and management, classical studies, criminology and criminal justice, economics and finance, history, law, linguistics, literature, music, philosophy, political science, psychology, and religion) with in-depth articles by scholars in those fields. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This resource is on trial through October 31, 2016. Routledge Encyclopedia of Modernism provides full-text articles on the late 19th and early 20th centuries in the arts, literature, film, and architecture.
Trial
This database is on trial through November 10, 2016. This resource provides streaming video tutorials, interviews, case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Please provide feedback about this database
Trial
This database is on trial through October 31, 2016. Statista provides statistics, reports, and forecasts on over 80,000 topics on media, business, finance, politics, and more. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through March 31, 2017. VoxGov provides full-text media released published by the federal government and social media from official government sources. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through April 30, 2017. Spectra Lab provides spectroscopic data, supporting GC-MS, FT-IR, Raman, ATR-IR, UV-Vis, and C-NMR, H-NMR, and X-NMR spectroscopies. Please provide feedback on this database.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
depository library