A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
New
New
Please provide feedback on this database, which is currently on trial until December 18, 2024.
Updated weekly, the Engineering Village database includes several patent databases that provide access to patent grants and applications in the scientific, technical, applied science, and engineering fields. This allows researchers to explore scientific and technical information found within the U.S. (USPTO), European (EPO) and World (WIPO) patent records.
Updated weekly, the Engineering Village database includes several patent databases that provide access to patent grants and applications in the scientific, technical, applied science, and engineering fields. This allows researchers to explore scientific and technical information found within the U.S. (USPTO), European (EPO) and World (WIPO) patent records.
Le Monde is a major French, daily afternoon newspaper that covers international and French news on topics such as culture, the economy, politics, and the environment, offering in-depth analysis and unique perspectives.
Used by job seekers, professionals, and researchers, Vault is a tool for job hunting or managing a career that provides information on industries, companies, and professions. Access is provided by VT Career and Professional Development.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...