Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This database is on trial through February 28, 2018. The ACLS Humanities E-Book collection provides scanned books as page images and PDFs, plus born-digital ebooks as HTML. Downloads are limited to 10 page sections. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through November 21, 2017. Digital Theatre+ provides streaming videos of theatrical performances; interviews with actor directors, and technicians; reviews and critiques of shows; and educations materials about productions. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through November 21, 2017. Film Platform provides streaming documentary films. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through December 21, 2017. Gallup Analytics provides data visualizations for nearly a century of U.S. data and a decade of global tracking data. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial through December 15, 2017. Horticulture Compendium provides full-text datasheets on crops, pests, and countries, plus photos and a glossary. Please provide feedback on this database.
Trial
This database is on trial. Politico Pro provides reports in 16 areas relating to public policy. You can create an account and get alerted to new reports in your chosen areas. The database also provides a legislative directory, federal and state legislation tracking, and Congressional Research Service reports. Please providefeedback on this database.
Trial
This database is currently on trial. Procurement Research Reports provides full-text reports with data and analysis related to product or service pricing dynamics, product characteristics that affect the purchasing decision, supplier benchmarking and supply chain risks, and negotiation questions and tactics. Please provide feedback on this database.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...