Clerkship - Obstetrics & Gynecology: OB/GYN Home
OB/GYN Clerkship - Assigned Reading
- Beckmann and Ling's Obstetrics and Gynecology byCall Number: WP 140 O14 2018ISBN: 9781496353092Print VTCSOM & Online
OB/GYN Clerkship - Supplemental Reading
- 5 Minute Clinical Consult 2021 byCall Number: WB 39 F565 2021ISBN: 9781975157548Online Books@OVID
- The Washington Manual of Medical Therapeutics byCall Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9781975113483Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
Key Health & Medicine Databases
- AccessEmergency Medicine from McGraw-HillAccessEmergency Medicine provides medical ebooks, procedural videos, self-assessments, a drug database, and case files.
- AccessMedicineFind diagnosis and treatment answers quickly: online books, including Harrison's Online, procedural videos, and more.
- ClinicalKey Guide1200+ ebooks, 550+ journals, clinical practice guidelines, procedural guides, images, videos, drug information, and patient education handouts
- DynaMedPoint of Care Evidence Based Medicine Database
MyAthens off-site access to DynaMed
- TRIP PRO Turning Research Into PracticeQuickly identify or sort publications by evidence type. Searches across multiple sources including the AHRQ and PubMed as well as UK NIHR and BestBETS. Create a personal account to save searches and more.
- LWW Health Library: Clerkship CollectionThe Clerkship Collection provides ebooks for clinical rotations, including over 150 cases, broken down by rotation. Covers core rotations of Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Surgery, Family Medicine, and Psychiatry.
OB/GYN Board Reviews
- Obstetrics and Gynecology byCall Number: WQ 18.2 B584 2018ISBN: 9781975134877Clerkship Board Reviews & Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
- Shelf-Life Obstetrics and Gynecology byCall Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9781451190458Online Lww Health Clerkship Collection
- Step-Up to Obstretrics and Gynecology byCall Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9781451112443Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
- Step-Up to USMLE Step 2 CK byISBN: 9781975106263Online LWW Health Library Clerkship Collection
- Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 byCall Number: WB 18.2 A935 2018ISBN: 9781496349897VTCSOM Clerkship Board Review and CRMH Library