Clerkship - Pediatric: Peds Home
Pediatric Clerkship - Assigned Readings
The 5-Minute Clinical Consult 2025 by ISBN: 1975234723Publication Date: 2024-04-16Online - Books@OVID
American Academy of Pediatrics Textbook of Pediatric Care by ISBN: 9781610025799Publication Date: 2016Pediatric Care Online
(use OpenAthens to login)
Caring for the Hospitalized Child by Call Number: WS 39 G477 2018ISBN: 9781610026338Publication Date: 2023-05-15Online Proquest VT
Color Textbook of Pediatric Dermatology, 4e by Call Number: WS 260 W536c 2007ISBN: 9780323049092VTCSOM Clerkship Reserves
Nelson Essentials of Pediatrics (9th ed.) by ISBN: 9780323775625Publication Date: 2023Online Clinical Key
Pediatric Clerkship - Supplemental Reading
Harper's Textbook of Pediatric Dermatology by ISBN: 9781119142737Publication Date: 2019-12-04Wiley Online Library
Pediatric Allergy: Principles and Practice by Call Number: WD 300 P37125 2021ISBN: 9780323674621VTCSOM Clerkship Reserves & Online Clinical Key
Pocket Pediatrics, 3e by Call Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9781975107628Publication Date: 2019Online Books@OVID
Smith's Recognizable Patterns of Human Malformation by ISBN: 9780323638821Publication Date: 2022Online Clinical Key
Walker's Pediatric Gastrointestinal Disease (2 Vols) by Call Number: WS 310 W1865 2018ISBN: 97816079518106th ed: VTCSOM Reserves, 5th ed: Online Proquest VT
Zitelli and Davis' Atlas of Pediatric Physical Diagnosis by ISBN: 9780323777889Publication Date: 2023Online Clinical Key
Key Databases
- Pediatric Care Online (PCO)Database that includes AAP Textbook of Pediatric Care, The Red Book, Patient Education Handouts, and Pediatric Drug Formulas + Well Child.Resources. (Use OpenAthens to login)
Pediatric Clerkship - Board Review
Blueprints Pediatrics by Call Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9781496396464Publication Date: 2020Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
BRS Pediatrics by Call Number: WS 18.2 P3715 2019ISBN: 9781496309754Publication Date: 2018-11-16VTCSOM General Stacks & Online LWW Clerkship Collection
Shelf-Life Pediatrics by Call Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9781451189575Publication Date: 2014Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
Pediatrics for Medical Students by Call Number: Online OnlyISBN: 9780781770309Publication Date: 2012Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
Step-Up to Pediatrics by Call Number: WS 18.2 S525 2014ISBN: 9781451145809Clerkship Board Reviews & Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
Boards and Wards for USMLE Step 2 by Call Number: WB 18.2 A935 2018ISBN: 9781496349897Online LWW Health Clerkship Collection
